Customer reviews

Read what our customers have to say about Allianz Car Insurance.

See what our customers say:

You were the first to confirm the cover as per your policy on an email for me. I had a very bad experience with brokers who doesn't understand the legal texts on your policy and finally decided to go Allianz direct. You have also provided a competitive price for the comprehensive insurance. Thanks. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/9/30
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very good service and easy to use., Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/10/11
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Excellent website, very easy to navigate and option to build your policy to your requirements., Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/10/17
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Ceasy quotation without any hassle., Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/10/21
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Good quotation for my first car., Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/10/29
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Cheap insurance and all aspects from quote, to sending documents and making changes can be done online which saves lengthy phone calls., Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/9/12
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Easy, thanks., Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/9/12
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Excellent so far. e nice to be able to ping any queries to an live chat function., Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/9/12
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Nice, fast service. Good prices. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/9/14
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

good , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/9/27
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

Online quote and My Allianz make doing business with Allianz easy., Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/10/7
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Have home insurance with you past 15 years , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/9/26
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Quick quote but far too high. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/10/1
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

Eash quick and efficient delighted with the experience, Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/10/9
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Excellent and very happy customer with car insurance quote. Thankyou Allianz, Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/9/18
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Excellent , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/9/20
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

straight forward on line experience, Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/10/9
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very straightforward and easy to complete , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/9/26
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Too expensive compared to others, Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/9/26
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

GREAT , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/9/18
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

First class experience. The quote I got was the cheapest by far of any Motor Insurance provider. The fact that there are optional add ons..eg, windscreen cover and breakdown assist is an excellent idea. I already have a Home Contents policy with Allianz and I am very satisfied with that also. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/9/12
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Easy and straightforward. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/9/12
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Super fast and easy to get insurance online. the best insurance website on the market without a doubt., Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/9/12
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

brilliant service!, Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/9/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

tried setting up a new insurance policy, and at the last stage of payment the site keeps telling my the BIC IBAN cant be empty. i have typed it in repeatedly but the site seems to clear that field when i try to continue with payment. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/9/9
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Price too expensive , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/9/10
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

Best insurance company I have used to date. No fuss website and very reasonable quotes. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/8/15
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Efficient,Easy to use,Clear language used , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/8/15
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

The best insurance company... , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/8/15
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Got renewal quote via email for 630. Went online and filled in details and my new quote was 554. Disappointed with your customer loyalty. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/8/15
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

Straight forward and less time consuming. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/8/15
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Joke of a quotation. Absolute waste of my time. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/8/15
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

Your online quote and buy service is fact and efficient, will definitely be recommending Allianz to all my friends and family. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/7/31
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

excellent , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/7/31
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

easy to navigate the website and I got the best quote in minutes. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/7/31
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Easy and effortless , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/7/31
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Excellent... and cheapest car insurance by a country mile , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/7/31
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Cheapest quote and customer service v helpful Excellent claims service , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/7/31
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Great online service , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/7/31
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very easy to buy insurance , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/7/31
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very user friendly website , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/7/31
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Fast and Good , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/7/31
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

very good service,easy to use website, and competitive prices , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/7/31
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

It was simple and great. Great rates, too. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/7/31
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

precise , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/7/31
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Better interface than many of the competitors. You did not ask stupid and irrelevant questions like duration of residency, which some other insurers do. Some of the drop downs were not clear enough. If an error was made, finding the section with the problem was not listed at the top. In the costing section with the optional extras, the subtotal and rolling total were not clearly displayed. A great quote quickly shrunk when all the like for like extras were added. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/7/31
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Best Price on the internet. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/7/31
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

extremely good , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/7/1
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

A very accurate website that helps to get a full understanding of all covers that are available. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/7/1
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Only insurance company looking when driving test passed dates, and licence number when looking for a quote , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/7/1
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

Very well laid out and user friendly. Good value. Very satisfied customer thank you. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/5/30
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very easy to deal with , fast and prompt. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/5/30
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Good , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/5/30
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Best experience when filling up the online quote details. All clear and easy to go back and check details. Very good prices for business use cover and good extras. You can select what you need what I really liked. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/5/30
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Quick an easy Very good online new customer discount , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/5/30
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Very ease and straightforward. would recommend highly  , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/5/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Good , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/5/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Quick and easy  , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/5/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very competitive quote. Cheapest on the market  , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/5/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Nice fast straight forward insurance , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/5/10
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Very good quote very easy to use website , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/4/26
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Allianz gave me the most competitive price with an easy and seamless quotation. Thank you. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/4/26
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Axa have been charging me 1300 euro per yr for my insurance. I thought this was normal. It's fresh to have my years of driving experience finally recognized , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/4/26
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Getting the quote online was pretty easy and straightforward .... however. Bit confusing after the initial card payment was made as it went back to the Confirm page, which looked like from before therefore giving the impression that the payment or policy didn't go through and was just hanging there ...... maybe have a confirmation payment went through successfully and just to Click confirm once more to Finalize everything. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/4/26
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

I got a quote for car insurance online. The website was easy to use and all the prices and options are clearly laid out. Thank you Allianz. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/4/26
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Simple and quick plus a very good price on my car insurance , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/4/26
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Not great competitive Quote as compared to Others. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/4/26
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

Easy to use website. Able to build the policy I wanted. Quote sent to my email with no hard sell follow up phone call. Altogether a pleasant experience , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/4/26
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Insurance quote ... how can you justify charging more than the car is worth in insurance. RIP off Ireland at its best. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/4/26
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

Highly competitive car insurance rate, very easy to use site for gaining quick quote. System of offering 3rd party for car first, with additional add ons was unique and very good. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/3/20
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

More affordable than some,other companies. Easy to use website. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/3/20
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Quick and easy. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/3/20
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

User friendly website. Efficient. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/3/20
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very good insurance process are fair , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/3/20
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Quick and easy to get quote and set up insurance fantastic thank you , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/3/20
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Good website, clear with lots of advice and information. Easy to get a good quote once all the information is to hand. Thanks. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/3/20
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very quick and efficient quote service. Very satisfied with the quote price and level of cover and extras provided.
, Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/3/20
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Quick and easy set up online , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/3/20
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Lengthy process. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/3/20
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

very easy and well laid out website with competitive rates for motor insurance , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/2/25
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Everything works fine - but not sure why price for existing reliable customers with no claims for 10 years is 100eur higher than for a new policy. Does not make sense from risk management and customer satisfaction point of view. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/2/25
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Website very easy to use and no jargon , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/2/25
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

GREAT SERVICE , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/2/25
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Excellent cover and competitive prices , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/2/25
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

professional, clear, ease of use on phone and internet , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/2/25
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Expensive , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/2/25
Rating: 0 / 5 stars

good , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/2/5
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

I like that I have a choice, adding and removing certain items from my insurance. I like that I can see right away how that would effect the overall cost of the insurance. I also liked that the NCB protection was at a reasonable price. Your website was very easy to navigate. You were the cheapest insurer for me, but think car insurance in Ireland is ridiculously expensive and that's where you lost the one star. I have recommended you to friends and colleagues. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/2/5
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Very straightforward experience ,though the requirement for driver license issue date and driver number for myself and my wife was a bit of a nuisance. Still though, comprehensive cover at a good price, so can't really complain. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/2/5
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Perfect , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/2/5
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Every year same crap renewal issued go online cheaper quote, ring directly but your agents are given no authority to match the new quote. No encouragement for loyalty. Easiest way to loose customers because as soon as I have a cheaper quote I will leave. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/2/5
Rating: 2 / 5 stars

Poor - looks for too much detail (date of driving license and driving license number). Lots of items included in other insurance policies not included in this this but added on as 'optional extras'. So you start with a 'low' quote and then have to add items on for a like for like quote. I won't be back. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/2/5
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

Easy and intuitive. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/1/4
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Easy to navigate website , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/1/4
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

RIDICULOUS QUOTE, THE HIGHEST BY A MILE THAN ALL OTHERS RECEIVED. HAVE NEVER HAD A CLAIM IN LONG YEARS OF DRIVING, NO BUSINESS TRAVEL, LOW ANNUAL MILEAGE, CAR BEHIND LOCKED GATES EXCEPT WHEN USED .HAD HOUSE INSURNACE WITH YOU FOR MANY MANY YEARS WITHOUT A CLAIM UPTO LAST YEAR WHEN I CHANGED . UNLIKELY TO BE DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU AGAIN , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/1/4
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

very well understandable form filling on the site. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/12/20
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

The process was easy enough to understand and work through with good choice of add-ons to select from. If there is one concern I would have is in the PAYMENT OPTIONS SECTION where, if your paying direct debit annually,  It automatically rolls over into the next year without any options to opt out this arrangement without having to contact Allianz to cancel the Policy. Would advise doing something in relation to this as it nearly put me off taking out the policy. Perhaps I misunderstood something , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/12/20
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

EASY AND SIMPLE , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/12/20
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

The best , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/12/20
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

I like to use my car if I can get the policy no , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/12/20
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Great , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/11/20
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

easy,reliable and valued , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/11/20
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Renewal processing needs to improve. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/11/20
Rating: 2 / 5 stars

Your quote is ONE THIRD more than my present insurance with RSA , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/11/20
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

EXCELLENT , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/11/9
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

EASY TO USE AND EXCELLENT SERVICE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED... , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/11/9
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Easy to use website and also quick and to the point. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/11/9
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Excellent user interface, everything explained well in ordinary language, the 'add-ons' to upgrade the base policy are very well laid out and easy to understand. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/11/9
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Fab , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/11/9
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

The cover offered was exactly what I needed. And the price was reasonable. Which is why I persevered with the most unbearable online purchase experience ever. Timing out the whole thing because I had to load more paper in my printer to print the page for reference. Start again... Testing the plethora of Hyundai I30 options because I spotted you picked the wrong engine. Quote nullified. And so on. Endless booby traps and hassle. Took an HOUR to complete. First and Last time for me. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/11/9
Rating: 2 / 5 stars

Easy to use to get quote and buy insurance products. Good website.  Thank you , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/10/25
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

QUICK TO THE POINT , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/10/25
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

good and efficent , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/10/25
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Very efficient friebdly service , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/10/25
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

I note with Your car policy that the items I already get from my present Insurer are all added extras with You including life cover. So sorry I will not be taking out a motor policy with You. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/10/25
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

Reasonable prices for car insurance , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/09/27
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

111 , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/09/13
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

Was all good only had to restart the application 1x , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/09/13
Rating: 4/ 5 stars

While webform requires a lot of information, it is relatively easy to use. I like that I wasn't sent numerous emails following my first interaction with the site. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/09/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Ridiculous quote... don't know how I get a quote of 1700 euros. For this famous name I thought that it would be a good deal, guess I was wrong, got 700 cheaper in Chill.... What a joke.... , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/09/13
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

Perfect online service, best quote, acception previous EU claim bonuses. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/09/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

fast, efficient and amazing service   , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/09/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Guys on helpdesk were very helpful. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/09/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Super experience, fast, easy to use and very competitive. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/09/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very easily dealt with online.. Best priced insurance I found too.. Thank Allianz , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/08/16
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Good in Itlay hopefully will be good in Ireland too , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/08/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very efficient, great price, easily done online. Very impressed. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/08/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Online experience smooth and efficient , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/08/09
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

Easy to do business with and competitive prices , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/08/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

very good , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/08/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

great , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/08/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Easy to use online process... , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/07/09
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

crazy crazy price - twice as dear as current proposed cost for coming year. just wasted half an hour of my time. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/07/09
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

Cheapest and best insurance available on the Market. Would thoroughly recommend. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/07/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

everything is made very simple so i found the site easy to navigate. Overall good experience , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/07/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

always good and helpful , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/07/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

always good and helpful , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/07/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

excellent web site and response times , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/07/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Every other insurance company I called I was on placed on hold, once through to a staff member were pushy and more bothered about their own targets. However your staff members came across as caring and provided customer service by providing information on your products which would help me even though I did not ask or felt I should ask. Darren dealt with me, Im sorry I could not call him back to process the sale as he provided me a great service, not a desperate sales pitch. Your website is good. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/07/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Cheaper than competitors quote. Fast, easy to navigate application form. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/07/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very easy to buy insurance online , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/07/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very easy to use online, and reasonable quotes, unlike some other companies, If this good service continues, I'll be renewing again next year. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/07/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very handy and easy to get a quote. Found it a very fair deal regarding my situation , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/07/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very competitive quote , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/07/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

excellent , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/07/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

very easy to get insurance on-line , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/05/22
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

I called your direct office and found the lady i delt with unhelpful and rude. IE i asked the question as to why my policy increased, received a flippant thats just the way the market is I was then told she couldnt do anything for me as the renewal date had expired. Great customer service , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/05/22
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

Very good experirnce , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/05/22
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very easy to deal with unlike other insurance companys , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/05/22
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Best price for car insurance and website straight forward to use. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/05/22
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

So fast and easy. Best rate around , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/05/22
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

The interface on the website is so easy to use and understand. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/05/09
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Good , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/05/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very quick and efficient service. Very impressed. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/05/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

excelent , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/05/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

FAST AND EASY. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/05/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

The best offer on the car insurance market , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/05/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Good price , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/05/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

veary good service , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/05/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

very efficient service. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/05/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Excellent thanks , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/05/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Good quote and good service will recommend to others , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/05/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very straightforward questions, made it easy to switch. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/04/27
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Poor very bad communication , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/04/27
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

Easy to gain quote , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/04/27
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

excellent , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/04/27
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Brilliant and straightforward pleasure to use , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/04/27
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very satisfactory , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/04/27
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Online format is very easy to follow and use. I was very impressed with the build your own policy add on's. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/04/27
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very good online experience , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/04/27
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

I found it a little confusing when trying to understand what I had entered wrongly on the quote details gathering page but otherwise, the rest of the clear and straightforward , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/04/27
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

Great value and good website , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/04/27
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Excellent. Best value out there. Easy to use website. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/04/04
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very upfront and straight forward. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/04/04
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

OVERLY DRAWN OUT QUOTE PROCESS, LEADING TO STUPIDLY OVER-PRICED QUOTE - NOT WORTH THE TIME OR EFFORT INVOLVED , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/04/04
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

Good. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/04/04
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

very easy site to navigate and online application form is concise without asking what I had for breakfast , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/04/04
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very good online service and really competitive , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/04/04
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

easy and convenient online tool , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/04/04
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

very easy to obtain quote online, online process simplified compared to other sites. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/03/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

The online portal is easy to use, clear concise instructions and descriptions , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/03/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very pleased with this insurance company. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/03/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

QUICK AND EASY , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/03/13
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Easy to use site and cheaper than other companies. Highly recommend , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/03/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Driving licence no took a few attempts to input. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/03/13
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

easy and convenient online tool , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/03/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

quick, efficient , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/03/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Excellent . Very straight forward , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/03/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very user friendly website with easily explained options for me to assess. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/03/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

REALLY GREAT LAYOUT TO THE WEBSITE EASY TO USE AND VERY QUICK TO GET A QUOTE AND SET UP ON LINE , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/02/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

quick, simple and professional service , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/02/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Some of your questions are just too detailed e.g. date and value of a windscreen replacement. Most are covered automatically and the insurer does not place a value on same. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/02/21
Rating: 2 / 5 stars

Excellent online service and very competitive quote. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/02/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very good experience, thanks. Your website works very well and the premium, though higher than I would like, is competitive. Some insurers would not offer car insurance due to my husband having 6 points on his licence - thank you for your lack of condemnation. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/02/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Overall good website- clear and fast, compared to other insurance companies and brokers. I liked the option to be able to keep your details and look for a quote for a different car the next day without having to enter everything again.- This is very important as you sometimes are only still choosing which car to get. What I don't like is that you have to make it hard to opt out of Direct Marketing. I am not sure if this is even legal. This tainted my experience somewhat, and is unnecessary. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/02/21
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Very easy to use the site , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/02/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

excellant , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/02/09
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Simple form, easy to fill out. Get your quote in minutes. Perfect. Very pleased. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/02/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Good easy platform to use. Very competitive rates , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/02/09
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Allianz online quote platform is streets ahead of the other 4 websites i have used to get a quote . top marks for ease of use . And the quote was also significantly better than the others , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/02/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

For my car insurance quote, website was quite simple and easy to use, and I was able find all details and options relating to quote. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/01/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Great value, speedy telephone answering , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/01/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

BEST QUOTATION WE GOT , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/01/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very clear, comprehensive online questions with cheapest quote from 4 insurers queried , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/01/24
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Very user friendly website- ideal that you can build your own policy. Efficient and easy to navigate- Well Done Allianz , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/01/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

EASY QUICK AND GOOD VALUE , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/01/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Fine , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/01/24
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Easy , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/01/24
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

it was great that i few clicks i was able to get a car insurance at a better price than the renewal quotation i got from my current Insurance provider. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/01/24
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

excellent narrative descriptions beside every box on the quote form. well done. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/01/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

EASY QUICK AND GOOD VALUE , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/12/22
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Excellent online experience, very fast and helpful customer service, and the most competitive quote by far for car insurance in 2017. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/12/22
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Excelllent , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/12/22
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Easy to use web quote , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/12/22
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

enjoyable , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/12/22
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Using the Get Quote portal was a painless experience, I had no problem with the website. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/12/22
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Found the quote ggiven to be excessive in relation to my own Current Insurance For comparible insurance , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/12/22
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

Found the quote ggiven to be excessive in relation to my own Current Insurance For comparible insurance , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/12/22
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

Very satisfactory , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/12/22
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

I found it quite upsetting that having got a quotation on December 1st, I wasn't allowed to recall it on December 4th and I had to get a new quote , the basic price having increased by about 80 euro. This seems to me a very sharp practice , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/12/22
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

Very good car insurance company , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/12/22
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Perfect they are very good they dnt need deposit as every insurance company is requiring deposit , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/12/04
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

WERY EASY ONLINE APPLICATION PROCESS , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/12/04
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

GREAT SERVISE , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/12/04
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Good , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/12/04
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Very friendly and informative staff , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/12/04
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

The best , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/12/04
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Allianz are great with there quote , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/12/04
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Happy again. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/12/04
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Thank you for the amazing customer experience. Amazing value for the money. Keep up with the good work , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/11/17
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

VERY GOOD , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/11/17
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very poor. Reached a brick wall when unable to remember when I had a windscreen claim or the value. It was paid by the insurance company. Phoned your office and was told to try and guess a date and a value. What is the point of this information if it is just a guess. It is surely irrelevant and will depend entirely on the type of vehicle being insured. When I returned to the screen I had been timed out so had to key all info in again. What a pain. Then you were over Euro350 more expensive. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/11/08
Rating: 2 / 5 stars

Fantastic easy to use website and fantastic easy to select add-ons for insurance. Not to mention the most competitive quote I received by a long way. First class. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/11/08
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

VERY EASY TO SORT MY INSURANCE.VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/11/08
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

user-friendly website and quote retrieval. good optional extras. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/11/08
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

very competitive , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/11/08
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Best quote, also more benefits include in car insurance policy. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/11/08
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Absolutely not realistic in terms of price quoted. Clearly you don't need new business. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/11/08
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

easy to follow instructions would recommend , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/11/08
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

very happy with website and price offered , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/11/08
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Excellent so far , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/11/08
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

very good and easy. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/10/25
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very quick and easy on line and the price was very competitive. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/10/25
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very useful webpage , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/10/25
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Site is excellent, basic policy and optional benefits very clearly explained. Best car insurance website I have come across so far and it would encourage me to advise my friends and family to get a quote with Allianz. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/10/25
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Excelent , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/10/25
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Excellent, easy to use, , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/10/25
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

For ease of getting through the quote, simply excellent --- hopefully the rest of the process will be as good. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/10/25
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

VERY FAST AND ACCURATE. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/10/25
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very happy with my quote. Cheapest I could find. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/10/25
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very straight forward to get an online insurance quote. Quick payment checkout system too. Thanks. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/10/25
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very easy and cheaper than other insurance,great value,more benefit for less money , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/10/25
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

We were impressed with and appreciative of how Allianz handled a claim on our behalf, and with the response to breakdown assistance request. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/10/25
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Easy to use website and very competitive quote that can be tailored to suit my needs. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/10/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very easy service to use, and very affordable. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/10/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

I'm after getting the best car policy for features and price ive had since I start driving 3 years ago , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/10/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very helpful , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/10/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

great , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/10/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

GOOD , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/10/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Straight forward. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/10/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

I've only just taken my car insurance out with Allianz. I found their online quote service the best I've used and I've been on many online sites over the last few weeks. The site was very easy to navigate and I found the way the customer can add on additional cover to suit their needs particularly helpful and financially transparent. My quote was extremely competitive. Well done Allianz. One very happy customer. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/10/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Booked my car insurance online quick and easy to follow. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/09/18
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very clear website, competitive quote, simple setup. Would like it to be cheaper...... , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/09/18
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Very clear website, competitive quote, simple setup. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/09/18
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Absolutely brilliant , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/09/18
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

The best , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/09/18
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

quick and easy service, no fuss , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/09/18
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Really good but no verbal communication, so a little worried about my cover , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/09/18
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Very good, a very helpful lady on the phone that was able to answer my query very quickly. Good value quote. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/09/18
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

1. I don't like the fact you don't allow me to opt out of direct marketing via your web quote page. Instead you say something like - If you wish to opt out, please write to us at ... 2. Compared to other insurers Allianz seems to have less punitive premiums for Full EU licence holders compared to Full Irish licence holders. However per article 2 of the Directive 2006-126-EC of the European Parliament 20-12-2006 on driving licences, there should be no difference between an EU an an Irish licence , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/09/18
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

Very user friendly on line system. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/09/18
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Good value on car insurance compared to previous co. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/09/18
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Easy, very competitive quote , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/09/15
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Delighted that I could pick and choose my selection for insurance with the price clearly stated , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/09/15
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very efficient and easy to use. Not a long process at all , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/09/15
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

excellent , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/09/15
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Great , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/08/18
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very helpful, site was easy to use, and the quote was cheapest yet. Thanks , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/08/18
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Good on-line service, easy to follow , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/08/18
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

excellent website , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/08/18
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

I find allianz a very easy to use insurance co. And a lot cheaper than other insurance companys , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/08/18
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very good , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/08/18
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

good , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/08/18
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

My wife is very happy with Allianz so I decided to switch. Website is quick and easy to follow. We are happy with the service. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/08/18
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Excellent promp efficient service , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/08/18
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very good online quote system. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/08/18
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Some questions were difficult or confusing. My first full licence was over 35 years ago. it would be impossible to remember the actual date of the licence. Also the question on travelling expenses, I had to phone to get clarification that I would be covered. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/08/04
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Excellent, easy to use site with clarity on the policy type required. Best rates also. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/08/04
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Straight forward quote experience and a value price , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/08/04
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

A very quick and simple quotation process , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/08/04
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very easy, and clear. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/08/04
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

VERY EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND HAPPY WITH MY QUOTE , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/08/04
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very expensive quote and only for third party fire and theft cover. no accidents, penalty points etc., car year 2015, 1.6 engine Insurance companies are a pain to deal with and just cause their customer undue hardship of shopping around every year until you receive a reasonable quote. Nothing changes even when you get constructive feedback. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/08/04
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

Excellent, no problems getting competitive quote , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/08/04
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

This is my third time in two months on your website. I was on for my mother and father, they have gone with your company. I was also on for my wife, her insurance company was forced to match your quote which was the best, she has stayed with her own company. I have found once I assembled the information needed that your website is foolproof. Building the quote is a great feature. Thanks, maybe a checklist of information needed on your home page. Otherwise, thanks , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/08/04
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very satisfied with my experience of obtaining insurance from Allianz. The website was usable. The quote was value for money, which I didn't expect from Allianz. Overall very happy. Pat , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/08/04
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Great Online , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/08/04
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Great value when insurance in general is getting a bad name, Allianz have come out on top. Similar cover was over 300 euro more exspenive on renewal. This saved me over 30 percent , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/08/04
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

It was ok but you are mad with a quote like for 3rd party insurance , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/08/04
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

cheapest quote yet , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/08/04
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very easy to use and everything clearly explained. A+ website. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/08/04
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

if you have full licence more than 10 yrs . no need for more , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/08/04
Rating: 2 / 5 stars

Very easy to use website , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/08/04
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Online experi need was not good , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/08/04
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

very good thanks , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/07/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

250 more expensive than current renewal quote. Also, customer service rep told me he's too busy to talk to me on the phone and to go online for a quote. I wish I had a job where I could just tell people I'm too busy to deal with them , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/07/21
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

Very frustrating, it is ridiculous that you only allow one email address per policy. I have lost 2 hours this morning over this and the failure to be phoned back when promised , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/07/21
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

Awful , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/07/21
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

Was great. THe only ones ho helped me. Thanks very much Allianz. Costumer for life. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/07/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Quick, accurate, no hassle , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/07/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very user friendly , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/07/21
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Great Value. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/07/10
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Very quick and efficient to get an online quote and cheaper than any other insurers. Will be moving my other policies as time comes to renew ( one car and two home policies) , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/07/10
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

easy , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/07/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Excellent, easy to use website and best value on the market. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/07/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Your website is a disaster. Car insurance asks for distance in to work in miles, then asks how many KM's driven per year. If housewife or husband is selected, it should auto populate the occupation. small things but this makes your company look unprofessional. along with unrealistic quote, I wont be proceeding based on this , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/07/10
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

It's all clearly laid out on the website and does feel like it's minimum information required. I also like the way all the pricing options and extras are presented. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/07/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

The best price what i got for my car insurance , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/07/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Great , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/07/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Application and processing worked smoothly and quickly. No Problems. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/07/10
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Great , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/23
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Application and processing worked smoothly and quickly. No Problems. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/23
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

very easy, user friendly site that allows customized insurance , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/23
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Delighted with my quote, great price , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/23
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Not sure if cover is actually in place - poor customer experience. I'm making the assumption that cover is in place from 00.01 14.06.2017 , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/23
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

tHE BEST INSURANCE COMPANY, QUICK AND EFFICIENT , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/23
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Excellent and clear online quote process for car insurance and easy to set up the policy. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/23
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very easy site to deal with , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/23
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Simple and efficient , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/23
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very straight forward and easy system to use. Very competitive quote received. Happy with service provided. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/23
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very nice experience so easy and straight forward form to fill. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/23
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Best quote on the market and easy site to navigate. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/23
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Easy and efficient , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/23
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Straight forward web system , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/23
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

No problems getting quote , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/23
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Quick easy good value , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/23
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very easy and fast , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/23
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

VERY SIMPLE TO TAKE UP POLICY ONLINE AND ANY QUERIES ANSWERED CONCISELY ON THE PHONE , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/23
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

excellent value than other companys , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/23
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very straightforward. User friendly. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/23
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Great value quote, the whole online application was straight forward and quick. If only everything was so simple. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/23
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Seamless , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/23
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

the best , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/23
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Quick, easy format to follow. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/23
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Good , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/23
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Very good price, clear forms with well displayed options. The details of cover are made very clear. In a world of muddles online forms, Alliance stands head and shoulders above the herd. Thank you. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/23
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Great website, fast and not too many questions to get a quote. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/02
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Fast and easy to use web site. Information on each field is very helpful. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/02
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

There were too many questions to obtain an indicative motor quote and because I did not have my wife's driver licence number I had to revise my work to eliminate her driving (and her minor scratch claim over past 5 years), with a view to revising the work later - it was a bit of a pain. It's clear and easy to use, but too much info at this early stage, that's all. Was an Allianz customer for years through LSCA. Thanks Conor , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/02
Rating: 2 / 5 stars

I am very happy thank You , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/02
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

It was easy and everything was clear even for foreigner , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/02
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

The quickest, easiest insurance application EVER. Normally I lose the will to live. Thank you. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/02
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

the best value motor insurance by far - and I've priced a lot , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/02
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Excellent , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/02
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Nice , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/02
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Easy to navigate website and instant quote. I also liked that you could update your original quote at a later time. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/02
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very high standard of services and strong customer service , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/02
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Good , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/02
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

very good experience , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/02
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very easy website to use , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/02
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Very easy way of getting a quote and a very reasonable price for my insurance. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/02
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Easy to read, straight forward, no long form or tick the boxes. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/02
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Simple Online form, not too many laborious questions. Very competitive pricing. Not having cover confirmed immediately (even temp 3rd party just so I could drive on the road) is a BIG negative. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/02
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Very easy to use the website and very helpful that I could choose the types of cover I wanted , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/02
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Website site is easy to use and renewal prices are always very compeptive , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/02
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Excellent quote over 12 mths with no deposit. Fabulous , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/02
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Website site is easy to use and renewal prices are always very compeptive , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/05/19
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very pleasant online experience , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/05/19
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

smooth and clear , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/05/19
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Simple enough process but SO MANY questions to answer , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/05/19
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Very easy quote generator to use and price was great , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/05/19
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

OK , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/05/19
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Easy to get a quote,cheaper then others with the good reputation. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/05/19
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Good website, clear and concise. Was on the phone to you once, the person I dealt with was efficient, courteous and professional. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/05/19
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Easy to use, and build a quote. Might be better to just provide users with quotes already built rather than a low premium that ends up much higher if you want comprehensive cover. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/05/19
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Very good online service, easy to use. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/05/19
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

very easy website to use . , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/05/19
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

very straightforward to buy car insurance, great rate and discount given. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/05/19
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Great website easily worked assesssed , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/05/19
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Holding on too long to get an operator , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/05/05
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Great online quote system very user friendly , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/05/05
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Excellent, hassle and trouble free, user friendly. Thank you , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/05/05
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Great quote, cheapest by a mile. Online site easy to use. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/05/05
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Quick efficient easy to navigate web site. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/05/05
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

very good website. cheap quote , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/05/05
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

EASY WAY TO GET MY INSURANCE THANK YOU , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/05/05
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

cheapest on the market. website very user friendly and responsive. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/05/05
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Great Website , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/05/05
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Excellent price for car insurance, compared.. Some points. 1. That is a very long form to fill in. I nearly gave up halfway through. 2. I imported my car from the UK last Thursday but it took until today (Wednesday) for the online system to recognise it. Could this be improved. 3. When I couldn't register online, I phoned instead. I was told that they could not use the online reference number and had to provide all details again. Why. 4. The price over the phone was much more expensive. Why. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/05/05
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

STRIEGHT FORWARD QUESTIONAR , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/04/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Quick, easy, fairly painless, very competitive , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/04/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very straight forward and easy to follow . , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/04/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very good , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/04/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Excellent , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/04/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Great fast online service , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/04/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

I was frustrated while Allianz was cheapest for my insurance again this year, the online quote was cheaper than my renewal notice. Even when I rang you direct, they couldn't match the web quote.Surely it can't be good business to have hassle of buying a new policy (for both of us) than having cheapest quote in the renewal and save the hassle. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/04/21
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

wonderfully helpful friendly service , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/04/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

SIMPLE EASY TO USE , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/04/07
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Nice fast, easy web quote for car insurance. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/04/07
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Very easy site to use even though i'm not used to computers , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/04/07
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very easy website and impressed that you take older clients online without having to make a call, thank you , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/04/07
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very simple and straight forward - much quicker to get a quote than other insurance companies - I was an Allianz customer via a broker for years and I really value the breakdown assist service. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/04/07
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Good website and very fast and easy to follow , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/04/07
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

1. Online service was easy to use and follow. 2. Low star rating cause insurance companies are kinda evil - and really it is almost impossible to like an insurance company. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/04/07
Rating: 2 / 5 stars

VERY EASY , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/04/07
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

very easy to navigate through the quotation. love that you can choose what you want to add to cover instead of having blanket cover on stuff i dont want , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/04/07
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Really good Website that works , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/04/07
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

very good , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/04/07
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Website is clear and straightforward to use.. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/04/07
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Only issue is I could not verify my address and rand waited 15 mins in hold and hung up hence 4 stars , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/04/07
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Handy enough website to use but took a couple of times to load successfully - but that may have more to do with my link than your site , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/04/07
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Refreshing results , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/03/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

very good , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/03/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Easy Internet insurance purchase , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/03/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

All great except I don't understand why step back bonus wasn't allowed as an option , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/03/24
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

looking for ...and first of all it's the best price with many extras you offer. From all companies only one was close to your quot and it wasn't any of those what I was costumer before. Sometimes even for longer period of time I have to mention. Bravo and thank you. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/03/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Great website for easy quotation with flexible options to customize my premium. very easy to use website , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/03/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Great website for easy quotation with flexible options to customize my premium. The user interface and responsiveness of the website is exceptional. I tried all of the other competitors and you're website was the easiest for me and the cheapest. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/03/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very helpful when I called you. I am taking up my car insurance now and I will take my home insurance later this month as well , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/03/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

easier than most insurance but still over priced, , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/03/24
Rating: 2 / 5 stars

Top class service as usual , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/03/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very Good , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/03/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Excellent website, easy to use and the best rates. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/03/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Great quote but website could be more straight forward, my address would not come up and its difficult to ascertain whether you are providing fully comprehensive quote as the default option is 3rd party fire and theft and then you have to tick a box to add comprehensive. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/03/24
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

EASY , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/03/24
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Very easy website to complete the necessary criteria. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/03/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Excellent,good website and good back up on the 014484848 help line , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/03/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Hope to get discount next year , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/03/10
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

good, thank you , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/03/10
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Very good. Good website, easy and straight forward to use. Competitive quotation. Thanks. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/03/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

FAST AND STRAIGHTFORWARD , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/03/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

very easy to select cover required , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/03/10
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Very competitive quote. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/03/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Good , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/03/10
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

only cover main driver and named driver , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/02/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very good. Good website, easy and straight forward to use. Competitive quotation. Thanks. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/02/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

very easy to select cover required , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/02/24
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Awesone, everything is awesone. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/02/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very fast and convenient with online quote and purchase for car insurance. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/02/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

very good , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/02/24
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

smooth and easy to use, also good value , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/02/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very efficient, quickest on line quote I received to date . Most Competitive quote available in today's market. Online Chat, quick to respond , excellent.. Thank you Claire .... overall experience excellent. Have just recommended to work colleagues. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/02/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Efficient and very easy website to use , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/02/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very user friendly website, easy to tailor your cover to include the items you want. Provided the most competitive quote I could find. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/02/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Your policy was cheaper than my current insurer for the same cover. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/02/24
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

very good easy to work on line , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/02/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Great service experience , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/02/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Seemless and best value around , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/02/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

very straight forward easy to follow web site , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/02/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very good. Application very easy to use. No hiccups and like some other sites , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/02/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Obtaining a quote took about seven attempts as it requires about half an hour each time and the information is is extensive. It would be helpful if you could save your page so that if you are interrupted you don't have to keep putting all the information in again. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/02/24
Rating: 2 / 5 stars

Very straight forward website to use, excellent quote, very pleased with experience and have taken the quote. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/02/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Really easy, website is simple to use and information stored for 30days is also a great help , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/02/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Excellent service , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/02/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

good , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/02/24
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Car Insurance 2017. Web site is very clear and simple to follow. Payment can easily be made on line. I can Cherry Pick the insurance I want for my needs. I can see instantly how each of these add one affect the price. I'm not paying for add ons I'll never use. Quote is valid for 1 month. Others are only 1 or 2 days. Very reputable company famous for sponsoring the Allianz Hurling Leagues. Cheapest Quote for me by a good margin. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/02/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very easy would recommend. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/02/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Website was very good and easy to use , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/02/24
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

great experience. the internet portal is very easy to use. thanks john , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/02/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Effortless , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/02/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Easy system to use , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/31
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Easy to use website , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/31
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Completely unreasonable quote - nowhere near the other quotes I have received , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/31
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

Cheapest , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/31
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

very good so far , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/31
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Fast, no fuss, good options (build your own premium), competetive , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/31
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Extremely poor customer service when dealing with my renewal issued. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/31
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

On line form filling logical and easy to follow , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/31
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Very positive. Details of cover well explained. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/31
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

quick easy cheaper than the others , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/31
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Great price. Easy to use online , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/31
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

overpriced , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/13
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

An insurance company more efficient. Very quickly and without bureaucracy. I loved , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

fast and easy , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

very good company. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Great on phone call and easy website , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/13
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Painless , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/13
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Excellent Thank you. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Good experience wit this broker , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Brilliant , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

top class , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Ok , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

crap , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/13
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

Fast and easy. Thank You. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Good , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/13
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Best quote i could find. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

excellent easy to use website , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

VERY GOOD , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very nice. The website was easy to use. Will tell friends about Allianz. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

user friendly quoting and payment system for car insurance, thanks , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

NEW INSURRER , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/13
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

Easy enough to use , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Fast and easy quote without any hassle , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

It's really helpful and safe to buy insurance. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very positive and cheaper than my current broker. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

VERY USER FRIENDLY , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

very easy to use website to renew yourself with out calling and the lowest price I received with all the same cover , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

All Good , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Easy to use on line service , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Great so far , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

simple quotationa nd system to use online , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

excellent , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Great , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

VERY GOOD , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

EXELENT , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

excellent web site , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

can be highly recommed , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Nice easy process. The 'confirm' button for the address being back above the selection box is a bit counter intuitive. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Brilliant , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

GOOD , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Easy site to navigate around, good discount for online customers. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Great web service, explained details and offers provided. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Excellent, easy to use , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

great customer experience , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

good , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

good I rang with a question about the online quote and the lady on the phone Molly was very helpful and answered all my questions , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very Happy , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

GOOD , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

easy website to use , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

The process was clear and user friendly , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Very good , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

GOOD , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Good service , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

One of the most frustrating websites I've ever used. It took me several attempts, on multiple tech devices, spanning TWO DAYS to actually complete the purchase of my insurance. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

Cheapest I've found.Website easy to navigate and lets you know if you have made a mistake straight away unlike other websites that wait til the end and make you start again. , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Very good , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Online quote easy to get. Website is user friendly , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Easy and convinent , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

WELL AGREE , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

good , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Very Quick and instructions were very clear. I would definitely recommend ALLIANZ to any friend or relative I may have , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Excellent site. Easiest to use by far. Ivan , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Flawless from start to finish . , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

OK , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Its great , Allianz Car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars