Customer reviews

Read what our customers have to say about Allianz Pet Insurance.

woman sitting in front of a monitor - allianz pet insurance

See what our customers say:

I have car insurance with you and home as well. Since I am a member I was always happy, Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 26/09/2019
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

quick and easy , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 31/07/2019
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very good , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 31/07/2019
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

On mobile site crashed twice but then I used I pad all ok , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 31/07/2019
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Pet insurance covered costs when we tried to treat our pet for mast cell tumours, unsuccessfully in late 2018. All claims were settled immediately, and the final payment for the purchase price of the dog included a lovely sympathetic comment - which was very much appreciated , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 01/07/2019
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very quick and easy to navigate , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 01/07/2019
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

A few glitch on web site tried to put in my title would not let me insert for quite a while also ticking conditions brought to data found very frustrating trying to get back to previous page , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 01/07/2019
Rating: 2 / 5 stars

GOOD , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 30/05/2019
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

For ten years I had pet insurance with Allianz and the peace of mind is priceless, they never had any issue when presented with a claim for my pet and always settled with my vet. I would highly recommend Allianz pet insurance and have recommended them to family and friends. , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 10/05/2019
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Great so far , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 26/04/2019
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very easy to apply , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 26/04/2019
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Easy to navigate and complete form , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 26/04/2019
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Online Insurance was simple and cost was reasonable. , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 26/04/2019
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Good. Simple format. Quick quote. No intrusive telephone calls following enquiry , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 26/04/2019
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Great , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 26/04/2019
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Excellent service , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 26/04/2019
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Quick, reasonable and efficient , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 20/03/2019
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

straightforward and easy quote,buy and pay system - excellent , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 05/02/2019
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Good , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 05/02/2019
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Quote was double that of nearest rival for similar cover - a non-runner. , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 05/02/2019
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

Always great value and good to deal with in a crisis , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 04/01/2019
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Painless , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 20/12/2018
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very straight forward , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 20/12/2018
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Good so far , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 09/11/2018
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Easy to use. Excellent quote. Quick and painless. Overall very happy. , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 13/09/2018
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

The site is working poorly. Was paying for pet insurance and one the last page where you have to give your bank details etc it was all good, but because you forgot to tick something or your email it keep telling you that you need to do it ( in red) even you have done it all correctly. It took my about 10 attempts to re fill the payment page. Please fix it so other people can use it. Such a time waisting. , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 09/08/2018
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

Simple and great value , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 09/07/2018
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Quick and easy and good value , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 09/07/2018
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Straightforward site to use an.d sign up, thank you , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 09/07/2018
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very good value for money and user friendly website.Happy to be with a reputable Company. , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 09/07/2018
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Simple and to the point. Excellent. , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 27/04/2018
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Satisfied with my experience. , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 27/04/2018
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Very simple and straightforward , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 27/04/2018
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

EXCELLENT , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 27/04/2018
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

the website is a pain in the ass- the form would not accept corrections and had to be reloaded each time to correct mistakes -im a previous pet insurance customer and otherwise find your service to be of excellent standard , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 13/03/2018
Rating: 2 / 5 stars

simple to use pet insurance app, hassle free...hope the after service will also be same. , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 13/03/2018
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

I have a car policy so i got a quote for my pet insurance.Good service. , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 21/02/2018
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Efficient web site with comprehensive information. I had cause to phone you to query whether you had an additional service providing cover for pets whilst abroad (Europe) You hadn't apparently. I thought your phone operative was rather perfunctory in responding to my query. A more friendly approach would not have left me feeing as if I'd been 'dismissed'. , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 22/12/2017
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Easy to us, and hassle free. , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 04/12/2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Website is very user friendly , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 08/11/2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

very good , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 25/10/2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Fast and friendly on the phone , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 25/10/2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Easy to follow site (for pet insurance), minimum fuss. Ability to spread premium over 12 months a significant advantage (at nil marginal cost). , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 10/10/2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very reasonable and easy to follow website , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 18/09/2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

No problems with Pet Insurance, haven't had my car insured with Alianz , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 18/09/2017
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Very user friendly....... , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 18/09/2017
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Quoted Cost of Pet Insurance Higher than published information with Dog's Vet , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 18/08/2017
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Straightforward to take out pet insurance online , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 18/08/2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Was able to renew my pet policy on line 20 per cent less than my renewal quote, and per cent less than when I phoned to query my original quote , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 10/07/2017
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

on line was relatively easy but i was unable to get a reply on the phone despite several attempts and holding on for nearly 10 minutes each time , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 23/06/2017
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Good website, clear and easy to complete. , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 19/05/2017
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Excellent service and website with customer access , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 19/05/2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

problems with website as it shuts you out if you miss a detail and you continually have to go back and reset rather than re-enter what you may have missed and continue, it took me 3 attempts , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 24/01/2017
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

Very easy to arrange pet insurance online , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 31/01/2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Online experience very good questions and format easy to follow. Please note i had to go back a step to correct the IBAN number i entered i had to complete the landing page again , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 13/01/2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Good , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 13/01/2017
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

excellent online experience. Easy and very straight forward. , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 21/11/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

BEST SERVICE I EVER USED , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 21/11/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Easy to use , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 21/11/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Was an easy application to follow. , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 21/11/2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Very good value. Concise and to the point. No frills. Great price. , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 21/11/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Quick and easy , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 21/10/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

I am actually very disappointed with Allianz as I have been in hospital on and off for the past 3 months and Allianz cancelled my pet policy and horse and rider policy. I phoned to pay them all up to date last week and I was told I could not do this and that I had to go online and open up all new policies. I have been a customer of Allianz for many years. I did not get the letters as I was in hospital , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 21/10/2016
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

Very helpful staff on the phone , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 10/10/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

WEBSITE WAS EASY TO USE AND HELPFUL. I GOT CUT OFF BY MY OWN BROADBAND BUT WAS ABLE TO GO BACK IN AND MAKE THE APPLICATION AGAIN. , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 10/10/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very easy and seamless experience for pet insurance from start to finish , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 10/10/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Qiuck and easy , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 10/10/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Excellent , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 29/07/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Webpage a little slow at times and 'certain characters' not allowed,but otherwise easy to navigate n set up , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 29/07/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very good , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 29/07/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Good quick service , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 29/07/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Easy to use , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 29/07/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Great and easy service , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 29/07/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Easy form to fill out but did not list DSPCA as the introduction to Allianz. Did not say how much the effect of different excesses would have on the premium , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 29/07/2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Good , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 29/07/2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Easy to use , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 01/07/2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Very positive easy to use online , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 01/07/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Easy , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 24/06/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

quick and easy , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 24/06/2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Excellent , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 24/06/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Brilliant , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 24/06/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Great quote, easy and efficient to use service. , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 20/05/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Good and quick , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 20/05/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Staff member i dealt with was extremely plesant and very friendly on the phone, makes the whole experience alot better when you have someone friendly, willing to listen and mostly willing to help on the other end , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 20/05/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

I'm still waiting on the pdf files they didn't get sent to me they were blank , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 20/05/2016
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

helpful staff , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 20/05/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Helpful, friendly and informative , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 20/05/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Professional staff, friendly and efficient , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 20/05/2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Very helpful and a fast signing up process , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 20/05/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

There was a bit of confusion at the beginning weather I was signing up by electronics or paper, once that was cleared up I was very happy with the service. Those I spoke with had a clear Irish accent, had very good knowledge of the product and didn't mind repeating answers. , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 20/05/2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Dealt with a v pleasant lady who obviously loved dogs . It was a v pleasant experience and I would highly recommend Allianz. , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 20/05/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Best deal around for pet insurance , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 20/05/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

exerlainet service always present and friendly people who will do there best to help you i have never had any problems with claims or monthly payments they settle very fast they do the best insurance around and they listen to there customers and what they want and are a great help , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 20/05/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Direct debit dates vary compared to what we discussed. That's the only downside but it's one that cost me bank charges. , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 20/05/2016
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

Lovely staff. Very experienced , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 20/05/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Staff were very helpful and gave sound advice and more importantly returned my call or followed up on info needed , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 20/05/2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Three times I attempted to take out policy twice I was told someone would ring me back which they did not ,should not have to work so hard to take out policy I felt that you didn't want the business. , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 20/05/2016
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

I found the staff I dealt with to be very understanding, positive and proactive. There were some minor complications with information for my beloved rescue Golden Retriever, naturally I was very anxious as I had had a bad experience with another pet insurance provider who seemed to be only interested in crunching numbers. The Allianz staff were patient and courteous and all was sorted out. 'Due care for what I care for'. , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 20/05/2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Easily navigated site , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 20/05/2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Excellent. Fast. Simply. , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 20/05/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Easy and painless , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 20/05/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Applying for insurance online was surprisingly easy and user friendly , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 20/05/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Excellent , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 20/05/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Website is very easy to use, I got a new customer quote and cover in minutes. Thank you. , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 20/05/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Easy to deal with - stress free for the customer , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 05/05/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Direct debit dates vary compared to what we discussed. That's the only downside but it's one that cost me bank charges. , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 05/05/2016
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

Everything was perfect. No complaints so far. Customers support over the phone works with great attitude. I'm happy. , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 05/05/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Good and easy to use , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 21/04/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Early days yet. Will complete this survey later and hopefully add lots of stars. , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 21/04/2016
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

I have three dogs incl. a new Rottweiler pup just added to my policy - happy with Allianz staff service - courteous, efficient and interested - I would recommend to any dog owner , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 21/04/2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Very good but a little surprised that someone did not contact me to keep my insurance going once my free period of cover expired. Had to ring and start up a new policy in January. , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 21/04/2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

I have my car, home, pet and health insurance for my school children all with Allianz. Twice my daughter has fallen and I've had to submit a claim to Allianz and they have been brillant. The claim was quick, efficient and no long complicated form filling. I had a tip this year in my car and again they looked after everything very efficiently. We also had a leak in our bathroom and the home insurance claim worked out fine as well. I am very happy with Allianz. , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 21/04/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Easy and straight forward , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 21/04/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Excellent service,clearly answered my questions. Efficient and courteous. , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 21/04/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

We are new clients that have not yet needed any assistance. The rating is based on the cost versus cover provided. As always we would like it to be cheaper but the most important thing is a straight forward and quick claim procedure when you need it as pets illness can be stressful. , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 21/04/2016
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

Very user friendly web site. Easy policy selection and payment procedure. , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 21/04/2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Very easy to get my pets insured. No hassle at all. A bit disappointed about what was excluded in the policy. All digestive issues excluded because my dogs had a vomiting bug last year. A bit extreme I think. Even my vet agreed. But so far I have had no issues. Send me this survey again after I've made my first claim and I can give u a more accurate assessment. Thanks. , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 21/04/2016
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

Customer service staff very helpful. This is second time we have taken out pet insurance and we would not have done so were we not satisfied with the Allianz service. I would recommend the Allianz Pet Insurance to other animal lovers. , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 21/04/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Website quotation system was not working when I enquired but I phoned up and the member of staff was most helpful and sorted everything out there and then. , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 21/04/2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Great customer service. , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 21/04/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very positive and very easy to purchase insurance , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 21/04/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Only paid a premium, no other experience, so absolutely no basis for making a ranking , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 21/04/2016
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

Friendly and srraight to the point. Fast policy in place. , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 21/04/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Long and unnecessarily protracted , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 21/04/2016
Rating: 2 / 5 stars

Everyone i have spoken to has always been pleasant and helpful , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 21/04/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly staff.Explained things very clearly. , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 21/04/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

It was okay thought I'd get a better discount on car insurance with ye since I'd the pet policy , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 21/04/2016
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

Top drawer , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 21/04/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very helpful , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 21/04/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Excellent, very reliable , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 05/05/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

very helpful when I got my pet insurance , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 05/05/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Excellent , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 21/04/2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

easy to deal with and customer service is very staright forward , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 21/04/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very easy to use website , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 21/04/2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Simple and quick to apply online for pet insurance. Good value product for an older pet. , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 21/04/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Easy checkout , Allianz Pet Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 21/04/2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars