Allianz Ireland

> > Pet Insurance Reviews
Get a Pet Insurance Quote

Pet Insurance Reviews

BEST SERVICE I EVER USED

Pet Insurance
Date published: 2016/11/21
0.55 / 5 stars

Easy to use

Pet Insurance
Date published: 2016/11/21
0.55 / 5 stars

Easy to use

Pet Insurance
Date published: 2016/11/21
0.55 / 5 stars

Was an easy application to follow.

Pet Insurance
Date published: 2016/11/21
0.54 / 5 stars

Very good value. Concise and to the point. No frills. Great price.

Pet Insurance
Date published: 2016/11/21
0.55 / 5 stars

Quick and easy

Pet Insurance
Date published: 2016/10/21
0.55 / 5 stars

I am actually very disappointed with Allianz as I have been in hospital on and off for the past 3 months and Allianz cancelled my pet policy and horse and rider policy. I phoned to pay them all up to date last week and I was told I could not do this and that I had to go online and open up all new policies. I have been a customer of Allianz for many years. I did not get the letters as I was in hospital

Pet Insurance
Date published: 2016/10/21
0.51 / 5 stars

Very helpful staff on the phone

Pet Insurance
Date published: 2016/10/10
0.55 / 5 stars

WEBSITE WAS EASY TO USE AND HELPFUL. I GOT CUT OFF BY MY OWN BROADBAND BUT WAS ABLE TO GO BACK IN AND MAKE THE APPLICATION AGAIN.

Pet Insurance
Date published: 2016/10/10
0.55 / 5 stars

Very easy and seamless experience for pet insurance from start to finish

Pet Insurance
Date published: 2016/10/10
0.55 / 5 stars

Qiuck and easy

Pet Insurance
Date published: 2016/10/10
0.55 / 5 stars

Excellent

Pet Insurance
Date published: 2016/07/29
0.55 / 5 stars

Webpage a little slow at times and 'certain characters' not allowed,but otherwise easy to navigate n set up

Pet Insurance
Date published: 2016/07/29
0.55 / 5 stars

Very good

Pet Insurance
Date published: 2016/07/29
0.55 / 5 stars

Good quick service

Pet Insurance
Date published: 2016/07/29
0.55 / 5 stars

Easy to use

Pet Insurance
Date published: 2016/07/29
0.55 / 5 stars

Great and easy service

Pet Insurance
Date published: 2016/07/29
0.55 / 5 stars

Easy form to fill out but did not list DSPCA as the introduction to Allianz. Did not say how much the effect of different excesses would have on the premium

Pet Insurance
Date published: 2016/07/29
0.54 / 5 stars

Good

Pet Insurance
Date published: 2016/07/29
0.54 / 5 stars

Easy to use

Pet Insurance
Date published: 2016/07/01
0.54 / 5 stars

Very positive easy to use online

Pet Insurance
Date published: 2016/07/01
0.55 / 5 stars

Easy

Pet Insurance
Date published: 2016/06/24
0.55 / 5 stars

quick and easy

Pet Insurance
Date published: 2016/06/24
0.54 / 5 stars

Excellent

Pet Insurance
Date published: 2016/06/24
0.55 / 5 stars

Brilliant

Pet Insurance
Date published: 2016/06/24
0.55 / 5 stars

Great quote, easy and efficient to use service.

Pet Insurance
Date published: 2016/05/20
0.55 / 5 stars

Good and quick

Pet Insurance
Date published: 2016/05/20
0.55 / 5 stars

Staff member i dealt with was extremely plesant and very friendly on the phone, makes the whole experience alot better when you have someone friendly, willing to listen and mostly willing to help on the other end

Pet Insurance
Date published: 2016/05/20
0.55 / 5 stars

I'm still waiting on the pdf files they didn't get sent to me they were blank

Pet Insurance
Date published: 2016/05/20
0.53 / 5 stars

helpful staff

Pet Insurance
Date published: 2016/05/20
0.55 / 5 stars

Helpful, friendly and informative

Pet Insurance
Date published: 2016/05/20
0.55 / 5 stars

Professional staff, friendly and efficient

Pet Insurance
Date published: 2016/05/20
0.54 / 5 stars

Very helpful and a fast signing up process

Pet Insurance
Date published: 2016/05/20
0.55 / 5 stars

There was a bit of confusion at the beginning weather I was signing up by electronics or paper, once that was cleared up I was very happy with the service. Those I spoke with had a clear Irish accent, had very good knowledge of the product and didn't mind repeating answers.

Pet Insurance
Date published: 2016/05/20
0.54 / 5 stars

Dealt with a v pleasant lady who obviously loved dogs . It was a v pleasant experience and I would highly recommend Allianz.

Pet Insurance
Date published: 2016/05/20
0.55 / 5 stars
Posts 1 to 1 of 2
Pages: | 1 | |   Next »

Contact Us

Contact Us

Direct Sales & Customer Service:
Phone: 01 448 48 48
E-mail us
More contact information
Mon-Fri 8am-6pm | Sat 9am-1pm

10% off new policies online

Pet Insurance Quote

Our online application process is easy & secure - get a quote in minutes.

 

>Get Pet Quote

Get a pet insurance quote online

MyAllianz - Take control of your insurance

Back to top Print This Page Share
hidden transparent image