Warning: You are using an outdated Browser, Please switch to a more modern browser such as Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

Customer reviews

Read what our customers have to say about Allianz Pet Insurance.

"Very easy online experience and well designed website. No unnecessary questions as seen on other sites (such as year of house build - tenants are unlikely to know this). I would definitely recommend."

Anon, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 22/01/2020
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Easy to use website - flexible options."

Margaret, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 14/01/2020
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"price is very competitive, questions easier than most to answer but could still be enhanced for ease of accurate submission"

Brian, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 11/02/2020
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"good should be option for nominating other person to speak on behalf of someone with special needs"

Tony, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 08/02/2020
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

"Excellent efficient service and great value"

Shirley, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 03/01/2020
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Easy to navigate website and most importantly a good quo"

Hugh, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 29/11/2019
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"good should be option for nominating other person to speak on behalf of someone with special needs"

Tony, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 08/02/2020
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

"very easy"

Austin, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 06/01/2020
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"online system is so user friendly and customer service is excellent. wait times on calls are a little long but not surprised as the service is excellent."

Angela, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 25/11/2019
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"good should be option for nominating other person to speak on behalf of someone with special needs"

Tony, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 08/02/2020
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

"Very good, easy"

Gary, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 23/11/2019
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Easy to receive a quote. Clear details."

Allan, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/10/29
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Very good experience purchasing my online home insurance - not too many details to complete on the form and was all fairly simple and straightforward."

Claire, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/10/25
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

"good should be option for nominating other person to speak on behalf of someone with special needs"

Tony, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 08/02/2020
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

"Very good experience purchasing my online home insurance - not too many details to complete on the form and was all fairly simple and straightforward."

Claire, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/10/25
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

"Internet service excellent."

John, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/10/19
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

"House insurance quote is very noncompetitive when compared to others such as AXA (429) and FBD Insurance (474) for the same cover and excess. Both myself and my wife have our car insurance with Allianz and we also have pet insurance with you - these were not taken into account."

Declan, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/10/13
Rating: 2 / 5 stars

"The experience was quick, painless and very attractive in price."

Michael, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/9/12
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Easy application process, good value"

Tony, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/9/17
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"EXCELLENT, QUICK AND GOOD VALUE AND COMPETIIVE"

Paul, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/9/26
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"GOOD"

Gregory , Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/10/2
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"quick and easy to use the online option for home insurance price was not the best but only by a few euro but went with allianz because i have car insurance"

Elizabeth , Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/9/27
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

I had a really helpful conversation on the phone with Avril on the phone, great service.

Emma , Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/9/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"As I have a number of properties it would be better if the address could be mentioned on all items when viewing."

Jeanette , Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/9/26
Rating: 2 / 5 stars

I tried to get a Home Insurance quote online yesterday - not able to progress to page 2 as could not enter Eircode. This morning I was unable to get a quote over the phone as the available options just kept repeating - 2 attempts. This is infuriating and very unprofessional. 

Sinead, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/9/16
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

"Easy to navigate site, happy with quote price"

Sinead, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/8/15
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Could be simpler form"

Mark, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/8/15
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

Excellent

Patrick, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/7/31
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Easy to get cover on line."

Kathleen, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/7/31
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Excellent."

Kate, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/7/31
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"g"

Esther, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/7/31
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Excellent I am really pleased with quote and will consider moving my other business house plus 2 cars when due for renewal.

Mary, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/7/1
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Excellent"

michael, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/7/1
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"EXCELLENT QUOTE It all about value for your hard earned money"

Paddy, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/7/1
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Been a car insurance customer for a number of years Couldn't fault this company."

Trevor, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/5/30
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Simple, quick and easy and competitive."

Sean, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/5/30
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Smooth online experience - would however have liked to be able to contact you on Saturday and surprised that there was no-one in the call centre. Also - not sure whether my multi-policy discount was applied properly"

Richard, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/5/30
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Very easy to use"

Kieran, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/5/30
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Excellent."

Brian, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/5/30
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"GOOD"

Kevin, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/5/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Good,simple and easy to understand"

Denise, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/4/26
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"very straight forward"

Jane, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/4/26
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"quick and efficient"

Gerrard, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/3/20
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"very good website"

mary, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/2/25
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Website very easy to use, logical and typeface and layout very clear and navigable"

Malcolm, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz websiteDate published: 2019/2/25
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"I have filled out the quotation form at least 5 times. Everytime I get to payment option and then I cannot proceed as it tells me email address is not the same."

Emma, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/2/25
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

"Quick and easy, competitive price"

Christiana, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/2/25
Rating: 5 / 5 star
s

"Really like dealing with Allianz. Easy online service, very user friendly and also the staff are helpful."

Patrick, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/2/5
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"easy and convenient"

frances, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/2/5
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"SIMPLE STRAIGHTFORWARD AND GREAT VALUE"

Conor, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/2/5
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

House insurance was no problem, but when offered the opportunity for a quick motor quote the link did not work and kept saying answer all questions but there was no further questions to answer

Thomas, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/1/4
Rating: 4/ 5 star
s

"Super website very helpful and user friendly"

Kevin, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/12/20
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Good"

Christina, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/12/20
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Simple online process - very easy to follow."

Peter, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/10/25
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Premium quoted today higher than that quoted earlier. Surprising"

Vincent, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/10/25
Rating: 2 / 5 stars

"Web site very easy to use"

Margaret, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/09/27
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Very easy site to navigate ..makes it easy to buy .."

Written by:  James, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/09/27
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"good should be option for nominating other person to speak on behalf of someone with special needs"

Tony, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 08/02/2020
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

"Very easy to use online."

Written by:  Barbara, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/09/27
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Excellent"

Written by:  Suzanne, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/09/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Friendly for the most part, but quotation disabled too quickly"

Written by:  Seamus, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/09/13
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

"Easy experience"

Written by:  John, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/09/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Disappointed I didn't get a further discount for having my car insurance with Allianz."

Written by:  Caroline, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/09/13
Rating: 2 / 5 stars

"Great website, so user friendly and great staff."

Written by:  Carol, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/09/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

I have all my insurance with allianZ 4 policies in total find them the best

Written by:  Ayesha, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/09/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Great website, so user friendly and great staff."

Written by:  Carol, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/09/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Easy to use website If a question needs more attention OR missed question.... Try highlight the question more"

Thomas, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/08/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Simple, straightforward and fast. Good value."

Sean, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/08/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"good"

Mary, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/08/09
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

"Always friendly and professional."

Kim, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/08/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Always friendly and professional."

Kim, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/08/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"As good as in Australia"

David, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/08/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Clear and straightforward to get online quot

Brendan, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/07/09
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

"Easy website to navigate"

Rachel, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/05/22
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"very easy"

Rita, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/05/22
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Very simple and easy process, very satisfied"

Timothy, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/05/22
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Very easy to use this website and obtain quote and to purchase the home insurance cover. Straight forward and clear explanations, but I need to read the full policy before I know 100 per cent. Thank you."

Louise, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/04/27
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

"Good"

Deirdre, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/04/27
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"We have been with Allianz for Pet and Car insurance for several years now and their service is excellent. Thank you for your support."

Stefanie, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/04/27
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Easy"

Deirdre, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/04/27
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Quick Service and Very good price."

Johannes, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/04/04
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Excellent on line experience"

Alan, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/04/04
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

"Ok"

Liam, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/03/13
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

"Quick"

David, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/02/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"very good website"

Regina, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/02/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Very Helpful and efficient"

Steve, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/02/09
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

"Site is easy to use. Previous experience for motor insurance made it easy to choose allianz for house insurance"

Megan, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/02/09
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

"Very easy to follow"

Mary, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/02/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Excellent rates, great website with direct process and clear definitions."

Jason, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/02/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Very straightforward and direct process. Postcode feature is great - other websites require you to type in your address and then cannot find the address which is a waste of time."

Brendan, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/02/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Overall very good. One small problem is that my surname caused problems for your online form. My surname is O'Shea. The O' caused problems so I just went with O. Surely I am not the first person in Ireland with an O' in their name. Perhaps you can look at this in the future. You'll be surprised how something that may appear a small detail to you(especially something about one's name) can annoy a potential customer. Also my insurance and mortgage providers were not on the drop down list."

Will, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/01/24
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

"Easy to use"

Padraig, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/01/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Very good"

Josephine, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/01/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Very good , straight forward and efficient. Many thanks." 

James, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/01/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

 

"So far, really outstanding. Very good website, clear. When I had to ask a question and also had direct contact and email queries, the people respose was outstanding professional, courteous, clear, knowledgeable"

Eamon, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/01/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Easy to follow instructions and I got a very good quote. I will be back to try motor insurance in Feb."

Desmond, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/01/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Extremely straight forward and easy to navigate the web quote form and to receive an instant quote and immediately pay online. Great work team"

David, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/01/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Quick easy and no hassle"

Eileen, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/12/22
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Site is very intuitive"

Fiona, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/12/22
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

"At last an insurance company that lets you get a fast quote within a timely fashion. Your on line service is fantastic. So user friendly, what a relief."

Nora, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/12/22
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Some of the question,s are difficult to answer. Like. Is house empty while working does this mean a proper paid job or just working in the garden."

Keith, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/12/04
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

"Easy to use website. Easy to retrieve quote and to amend eg add accidental damage etc. Well done, thank you" 

Johanna, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/12/04
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

"Excellent"

Patrick, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/11/17
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"The process was relatively easy."

Jane, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/11/17
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

"Application process was OK....price could always be better, lets see what you'll do for me next year."

Timothy, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/11/17
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

"The experience was excellent. Easy to fill out and quick."

Yvonne, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/11/08
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Very good thanks"

Thomas, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/11/08
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

"Website clunky and slow"

Charlie, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/11/08
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

"Good. Easy to arrange cover. Straightforward easy to understand information. No complicated or confusing jargon."

Nigel, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/10/25
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Excellent value and Quote system very user friendly"

Carol, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/10/25
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Website is easy to use, very quick and efficient. Also rang your customer care team and spoke to Robert as this is my first Home Insurance and he talked me through everything I needed to know and how to go about process. Will be recommending to family and friends"

Karen, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/10/25
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"VERY GOOD WEBSITE AND SEVICE"

ALISON, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/10/25
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Easy and quick"

Maire, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/10/25
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Website was easy to navigate. Helpline person was patient and considerate. My only problem was only getting through on the helpline on my third attempt, having been cut off twice after waiting 15 min each time."

Chris, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/10/25
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

"single view of the customer and website is terrific"

Keith, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/10/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Very usable website and best priced cover"

Brenda, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/09/18
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Website kept timing out, crashing. Had to start again about 3 times."

Derek, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/09/18
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

"t was really straight forward and easy to follow."

Andrew, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/09/18
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

"Easy to use website Quick quote Very good price"

Ciaran, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/09/18
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Major delays in getting through on phone to discuss details of policy and then no evidence of quote. Also would prefer booklet sent by post instead of having to go online to view and print off. Also there should be an option for me to say I want to opt out of direct marketing. I shouldn't have to write to you to say that I want to opt out"

Helen, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/08/04
Rating: 2 / 5 stars

"Effortless to do business with. Great website. Easy access to detailed documents"

Donal, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/08/04
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Easy website to navigate"

Rachel, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/05/22
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Very good and easy to use website. Many thanks."

James, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/08/04
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"The phone number was entered as +35386xxx in the details form. I then had to re-enter it on the payment form. It would not accept the input in that format so I had to go back through the forms to change it on the earlier form. When I went through the confirmation form the answers to the questions had all been changed. Make the number checking between forms better to avoid this."

J, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/08/04
Rating: 2 / 5 stars

"Very quick and no problems"

Noreen, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/07/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"I am already an Allianz customer for motor insurance. I found that worked well, the process was streamlined and clear, so I've done the home insurance with the company now"

Jim, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/07/21
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

"Very smooth and easy process."

Siobhan, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/07/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"I was nervous as I don't often apply online but I found the system very easy to use. "

Carol, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/07/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Very quick and helpful"

Tommy, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/07/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Tried to get quote for house insurance on line - would not let me enter the correct address - then said I must check the form and then ring you - I rechecked the form , made no changes and behold the quote went up by about 40 euro. So I rang - but was left on hold listening to awful music for far too long. Gave up and went elsewhere."

Michael, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/07/10
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

"Excellent"

Elizabeth, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/23
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Great, easy to navigate site."

Demelza, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/23
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

"Good, Quick and easy to follow"

John, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/23
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Easy to use website."

Vincent, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/02
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"good"

pat, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/02
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"excellent"

Margaret, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/05/19
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Getting my quote online was very straight forward and uncomplicated, top marks."

Patricia, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/05/19
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"very good price value"

Dawid, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/05/05
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Easy to use website and always great quotes."

Irene, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/05/05
Rating
: 5 / 5 stars

"Online experience was fine."

Aileen, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/05/05
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Long long form. But price good so I bought.

Siobhan, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/05/05
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

"Excellent, competitive quote, website relatively straightforward, phone interaction pleasant "

Martin, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/05/05
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

"Very good so far"

Hilary, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/05/05
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"I had a very poor experience with Allianz today that can be summed up in a few points... Unacceptably hold time on phone I moved house to an area that would generally be accepted as a lower risk area, yet my car insurance premium increased While taking out my home insurance policy, the girl on the phone could not offer me the premium that I was quoted online."

Pearse, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/05/05
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

"Very easy website to use, good rates. Would recommend it to a friend"

Mary, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/04/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Clear language used"

Paula, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/04/07
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"So far OK, however I feel I must mention that my attempt to initiate a Live Chat online took far too long and I ended up disconnecting without having my query responded to. Not the best of starts."

Elizabeth, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/04/07
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

"Excellent online quote and renewal service"

Colm, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/04/07
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Easy to use and easy to navigate website. I was able review and edit options easily"

ciara, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/04/07
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

"Very easy fast and great value."

Karen, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/03/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Very easy to do on line"

Anne, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/03/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"verall good, but a bit tricky to find holiday home insurance section without searching. Price for renewing as a new policy is cheaper than a straightforward renewal so it would be nice to see a reduction in the renewal cost to reflect loyalty without having to start over again each year."

Simon, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/03/10
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

"Flawless"

Noel, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/03/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Best quote, excellent value and prompt service"

John, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/03/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Good"

Ian, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/03/10
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

"Love being able to apply online for insurance. No problems so far-have just switched to Allianz"


Laura, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/02/24
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

"bizarre how it's cheaper to get a new quote than renewal sent out "

Ian, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/02/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Quick swift service excellent?

Elizabeth, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/02/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Rates are extremely good, but your website is extremely fiddly and finicky. If I have a car policy, why can't you just autocomplete the details - after all - you have them already."

Shane, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/02/24
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

"Excellent"

stephen, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/02/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"great"

Vincent, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/02/24
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

"i've never had the need to contact you re. claim, but your website is excellent so straightforward thank you"

josephine, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/02/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Very easy to use. No problems at all. 40 euro cheaper than previous insurer with longer payment period. Thanks."

Lyn, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/31
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"PAINLESS"

Joseph, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/31
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

"efficient"

Eileen, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/31
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very easy to get quote through website. Fair and reasonable quotes for car and home insurance received.

Mark, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"good"

Feng, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/13
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

"good and efficient"

Christiaan, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/13
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

"BETTER THAN MANY OTHER SITES I HAVE WORKED ON."

thomas, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/13
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

"Very cheap"

Peter, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"NO hassle and quick and easy sign up."

John, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Quick and simple"

Thomas, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/13
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

"Excellent service. Great prices"

Debbie, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"I was pleased to be able to complete online information and to be able to obtain an insurance policy so easily."

joseph, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"VERY EASY TO USE AND VERY COMPETIABLE"

Sonja, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/10/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"I have no idea if I've paid or not (despite having completed visa process - no confirmation screen or email), nor can I access the system because it is so bad at the registering process."

Damian, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/10/21
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

"A very straightforward experience, well explained and user friendly."

Peter, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/10/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

"Easy steps to complete House and Contents Insurance."

Matthew, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/10/21
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

"Easy steps to complete House and Contents Insurance."

Matthew, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/10/21
Rating: 4 / 5 stars