Customer reviews

Read what our customers have to say about Allianz Home Insurance.

woman sitting in front of a monitor - allianz pet insurance

See what our customers say:

Easy to receive a quote. Clear details., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/10/29
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very good experience purchasing my online home insurance - not too many details to complete on the form and was all fairly simple and straightforward., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/10/25
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Internet service excellent., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/10/19
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

House insurance quote is very noncompetitive when compared to others such as AXA (429) and FBD Insurance (474) for the same cover and excess. Both myself and my wife have our car insurance with Allianz and we also have pet insurance with you - these were not taken into account., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/10/13
Rating: 2 / 5 stars

The experience was quick, painless and very attractive in price., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/9/12
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Easy application process, good value, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/9/17
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

EXCELLENT, QUICK AND GOOD VALUE AND COMPETIIVE, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/9/26
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

GOOD, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/10/2
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

quick and easy to use the online option for home insurance price was not the best but only by a few euro but went with allianz because i have car insurance, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/9/27
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

I had a really helpful conversation on the phone with Avril on the phone, great service., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/9/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

As I have a number of properties it would be better if the address could be mentioned on all items when viewing., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/9/26
Rating: 2 / 5 stars

I tried to get a Home Insurance quote online yesterday - not able to progress to page 2 as could not enter Eircode. This morning I was unable to get a quote over the phone as the available options just kept repeating - 2 attempts. This is infuriating and very unprofessional. , Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/9/16
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

Easy to navigate site, happy with quote price, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/8/15
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Could be simpler form, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/8/15
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

Excellent, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/7/31
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Easy to get cover on line., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/7/31
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Excellent., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/7/31
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

g, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/7/31
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Excellent I am really pleased with quote and will consider moving my other business house plus 2 cars when due for renewal., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/7/1
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

excellent, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/7/1
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

EXCELLENT QUOTE It all about value for your hard earned money, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/7/1
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Been a car insurance customer for a number of years Couldn't fault this company. , Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/5/30
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Simple, quick and easy and competitive., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/5/30
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Smooth online experience - would however have liked to be able to contact you on Saturday and surprised that there was no-one in the call centre. Also - not sure whether my multi-policy discount was applied properly, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/5/30
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very easy to use, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/5/30
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Excellent., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/5/30
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Used online service and found it very user friendly., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/5/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

GOOD, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/5/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Good,simple and easy to understand, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/4/26
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

very straightforward , Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/4/26
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

quick and efficient, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/3/20
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

very good website, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/2/25
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Website very easy to use, logical and typeface and layout very clear and navigable, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/2/25
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

I have filled out the quotation form at least 5 times. Everytime I get to payment option and then I cannot proceed as it tells me email address is not the same., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/2/25
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

Quick and easy, competitive price, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/2/25
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Really like dealing with Allianz. Easy online service, very user friendly and also the staff are helpful., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/2/5
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

easy and convenient, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/2/5
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

SIMPLE STRAIGHTFORWARD AND GREAT VALUE, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/2/5
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

House insurance was no problem, but when offered the opportunity for a quick motor quote the link did not work and kept saying answer all questions but there was no further questions to answer, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2019/1/4
Rating: 4/ 5 stars

Super website very helpful and user friendly, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/12/20
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Good, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/12/20
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Simple online process - very easy to follow. , Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/10/25
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Premium quoted today higher than that quoted earlier. Surprising, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/10/25
Rating: 2 / 5 stars

Web site very easy to use, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/09/27
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very easy site to navigate ..makes it easy to buy .., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/09/27
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very easy to use online., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/09/27
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Excellent, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/09/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Friendly for the most part, but quotation disabled too quickly, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/09/13
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Easy experience, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/09/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Disappointed I didn't get a further discount for having my car insurance with Allianz., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/09/13
Rating: 2 / 5 stars

Great website, so user friendly and great staff., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/09/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

I have all my insurance with allianZ 4 policies in total find them the best, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/09/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Easy to use website If a question needs more attention OR missed question.... Try highlight the question more, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/08/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Simple, straightforward and fast. Good value., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/08/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

good, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/08/09
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Always friendly and professional., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/08/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

As good as in Australia, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/08/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

TERRIBLE, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/07/09
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

Clear and straightforward to get online quote., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/07/09
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Easy website to navigate, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/05/22
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

very easy, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/05/22
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very simple and easy process, very satisfied, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/05/22
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very easy to use this website and obtain quote and to purchase the home insurance cover. Straight forward and clear explanations, but I need to read the full policy before I know 100 per cent. Thank you., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/04/27
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Good, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/04/27
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

We have been with Allianz for Pet and Car insurance for several years now and their service is excellent. Thank you for your support., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/04/27
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Easy, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/04/27
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Quick Service and Very good price., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/04/04
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Excellent on line experience, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/04/04
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Ok, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/03/13
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

Quick, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/02/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

very good website, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/02/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very Helpful and efficient, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/02/09
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Site is easy to use. Previous experience for motor insurance made it easy to choose allianz for house insurance, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/02/09
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Very easy to follw, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/02/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Excellent rates, great website with direct process and clear definitions., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/02/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very straightforward and direct process. Postcode feature is great - other websites require you to type in your address and then cannot find the address which is a waste of time., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/02/09
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Overall very good. One small problem is that my surname caused problems for your online form. My surname is O'Shea. The O' caused problems so I just went with O. Surely I am not the first person in Ireland with an O' in their name. Perhaps you can look at this in the future. You'll be surprised how something that may appear a small detail to you(especially something about one's name) can annoy a potential customer. Also my insurance and mortgage providers were not on the drop down list., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/01/24
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Easy to use, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/01/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very good, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/01/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very good , straight forward and efficient. Many thanks. , Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/01/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

So far, really outstanding. Very good website, clear. When I had to ask a question and also had direct contact and email queries, the people respose was outstanding professional, courteous, clear, knowledgeable, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/01/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Easy to follow instructions and I got a very good quote. I will be back to try motor insurance in Feb., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/01/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Extremely straight forward and easy to navigate the web quote form and to receive an instant quote and immediately pay online. Great work team, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2018/01/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Quick easy and no hassle, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/12/22
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Site is very intuitive, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/12/22
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

At last an insurance company that lets you get a fast quote within a timely fashion. Your on line service is fantastic. So user friendly, what a relief., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/12/22
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Some of the question,s are difficult to answer. Like. Is house empty while working does this mean a proper paid job or just working in the garden., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/12/04
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

Easy to use website. Easy to retrieve quote and to amend eg add accidental damage etc. Well done, thank you , Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/12/04
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Excellent, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/11/17
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

The process was relatively easy., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/11/17
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

Application process was OK....price could always be better, lets see what you'll do for me next year., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/11/17
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

The experience was excellent. Easy to fill out and quick., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/11/08
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very good thanks, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/11/08
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Website clunky and slow, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/11/08
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

Good. Easy to arrange cover. Straightforward easy to understand information. No complicated or confusing jargon., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/10/25
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Excellent value and Quote system very user friendly, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/10/25
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Website is easy to use, very quick and efficient. Also rang your customer care team and spoke to Robert as this is my first Home Insurance and he talked me through everything I needed to know and how to go about process. Will be recommending to family and friends, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/10/25
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

VERY GOOD WEBSITE AND SEVICE, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/10/25
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Easy and quick, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/10/25
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Website was easy to navigate. Helpline person was patient and considerate. My only problem was only getting through on the helpline on my third attempt, having been cut off twice after waiting 15 min each time., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/10/25
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

single view of the customer and website is terrific, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/10/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very usable website and best priced cover, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/09/18
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Website kept timing out, crashing. Had to start again about 3 times., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/09/18
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

It was really straight forward and easy to follow., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/09/18
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Easy to use website Quick quote Very good price, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/09/18
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Major delays in getting through on phone to discuss details of policy and then no evidence of quote. Also would prefer booklet sent by post instead of having to go online to view and print off. Also there should be an option for me to say I want to opt out of direct marketing. I shouldn't have to write to you to say that I want to opt out, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/08/04
Rating: 2 / 5 stars

Effortless to do business with. Great website. Easy access to detailed documents, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/08/04
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very good and easy to use website. Many thanks., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/08/04
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

The phone number was entered as +35386xxx in the details form. I then had to re-enter it on the payment form. It would not accept the input in that format so I had to go back through the forms to change it on the earlier form. When I went through the confirmation form the answers to the questions had all been changed. Make the number checking between forms better to avoid this., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/08/04
Rating: 2 / 5 stars

Very quick and no problems, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/07/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

I am already an Allianz customer for motor insurance. I found that worked well, the process was streamlined and clear, so I've done the home insurance with the company now, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/07/21
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Very smooth and easy process., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/07/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

I was nervous as I don't often apply online but I found the system very easy to use. , Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/07/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very quick and helpful, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/07/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Tried to get quote for house insurance on line - would not let me enter the correct address - then said I must check the form and then ring you - I rechecked the form , made no changes and behold the quote went up by about 40 euro. So I rang - but was left on hold listening to awful music for far too long. Gave up and went elsewhere., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/07/10
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

Excellent, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/23
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Great, easy to navigate site., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/23
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Good, Quick and easy to follow, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/23
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Easy to use website., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/02
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

good, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/06/02
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

excellent, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/05/19
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Getting my quote online was very straight forward and uncomplicated, top marks., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/05/19
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

very good price value, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/05/05
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Easy to use website and always great quotes., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/05/05
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Online experience was fine., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/05/05
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Long long form. But price good so I bought., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/05/05
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Excellent, competitive quote, website relatively straightforward, phone interaction pleasant , Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/05/05
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Very good so far, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/05/05
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

I had a very poor experience with Allianz today that can be summed up in a few points... Unacceptably hold time on phone I moved house to an area that would generally be accepted as a lower risk area, yet my car insurance premium increased While taking out my home insurance policy, the girl on the phone could not offer me the premium that I was quoted online., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/05/05
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

Very easy website to use, good rates. Would recommend it to a friend, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/04/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Clear language used, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/04/07
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

So far OK, however I feel I must mention that my attempt to initiate a Live Chat online took far too long and I ended up disconnecting without having my query responded to. Not the best of starts., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/04/07
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Excellent online quote and renewal service, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/04/07
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Easy to use and easy to navigate website. I was able review and edit options easily, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/04/07
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Very easy fast and great value., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/03/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very easy to do on line, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/03/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Overall good, but a bit tricky to find holiday home insurance section without searching. Price for renewing as a new policy is cheaper than a straightforward renewal so it would be nice to see a reduction in the renewal cost to reflect loyalty without having to start over again each year., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/03/10
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Flawless, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/03/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Best quote, excellent value and prompt service, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/03/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Good, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/03/10
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Love being able to apply online for insurance. No problems so far-have just switched to Allianz, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/02/24
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

bizarre how it's cheaper to get a new quote than renewal sent out , Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/02/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Quick swift service excellent, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/02/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Rates are extremely good, but your website is extremely fiddly and finicky. If I have a car policy, why can't you just autocomplete the details - after all - you have them already., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/02/24
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Excellent, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/02/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

great, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/02/24
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

i've never had the need to contact you re. claim, but your website is excellent so straightforward thank you, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/02/24
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very easy to use. No problems at all. 40 euro cheaper than previous insurer with longer payment period. Thanks., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/31
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

PAINLESS, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/31
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

efficient, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/31
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very easy to get quote through website. Fair and reasonable quotes for car and home insurance received., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

good, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/13
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

good and efficient, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/13
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

BETTER THAN MANY OTHER SITES I HAVE WORKED ON., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/13
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Very cheap, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

NO hassle and quick and easy sign up., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/13
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Quick and simple, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2017/01/13
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Excellent service. Great prices, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

I was pleased to be able to complete online information and to be able to obtain an insurance policy so easily., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/11/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

VERY EASY TO USE AND VERY COMPETIABLE, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/10/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

I have no idea if I've paid or not (despite having completed visa process - no confirmation screen or email), nor can I access the system because it is so bad at the registering process., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/10/21
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

A very straightforward experience, well explained and user friendly., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/10/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Easy steps to complete House and Contents Insurance., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/10/21
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

ok., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/10/21
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Pretty easy but your quote retrieval service was not working on Sunday - when neither were you...., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/10/21
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

Very easy to use your online quote, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/10/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very easy to follow, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/10/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Helpful call centre, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/10/21
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Best quote and simple easy forms, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/10/21
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Very easier to use website, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/10/10
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

very easy online experience thankyou, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/10/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Easy and quick, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/10/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

pleasant, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/10/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Easy website to use and best value at this time., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/10/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

efficient, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/10/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Quick and easy to get quote, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/10/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Extremely efficient, straight forward and self explanitory., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/10/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very user friendly website and good price for contents insurance, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/10/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Quick and Simple, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/10/10
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

good, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/08/19
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

very good expierance easy to understand, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/08/19
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Good, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/08/19
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

helpful and efficient with competitive quote., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/07/29
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Good and easy to use, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/07/29
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Not clear on policy need to follow up, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/07/29
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Good website, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/07/01
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Straightforward process, webpage clear and efficient., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/07/01
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Happy, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/07/01
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Good, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/07/01
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Good, quick and easy, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/06/24
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

Easy instructions, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/06/24
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Easy to apply, and price is very competitive., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/06/24
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Online process very easy to use., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/06/24
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Great Front End, easy to navigate and to use., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/06/10
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Cheapest quote this year, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/06/10
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Your customer agent was a gentleman who made my experience easy and straight forward., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/05/20
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

I had trouble setting up some policies on line ..I was told I had to do, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/05/20
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

It was ok, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/05/20
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

always professional and friendly, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/05/20
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Can't register my account as I have a UK mobile number and your website can't cope with that. Very poor., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/05/20
Rating: 2 / 5 stars

Efficient service. Associate on phone was very helpful, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/05/20
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

The girl that set up both my policies absolutely brillant, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/05/20
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Excellent no problems, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/05/20
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Took a home insurance policy with Allianz as we already had a motor policy and quote was favourable but when we received motor renewal it had gone through the roof so got much better quote from cseveral other companies...beware of renewal notices and shop around, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/05/20
Rating: 1 / 5 stars

Painless, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/05/20
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Efficient service, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/05/20
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Very professional . I didnt feel intimidated they listened to what I wanted. Not what they wanted to give me. My allianz is very easy to use and would recommend, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/05/20
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Could be better, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/05/20
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

ok, still waiting on refund cheque, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/05/20
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

Our first time with Allianz. Both motor and house quotes were very competitive, hence our moving to Allianz., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/05/20
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

very good price saved 170 euro when i changed to allianz and better policy thank you., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/05/20
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

excellent service, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/05/20
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Allianz direct very quick and reasonable quotes. rang customer service for advice very helpful, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/05/20
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

Easy to use website and very clear, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/05/20
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

straightforward, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/05/20
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

Very Good, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/05/20
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

VERY EASY TO NAVIGATE SITE GREAT PRODUCT, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/05/20
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Easy to do business with, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/05/20
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very Intuitive and Straightforward, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/05/20
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

WEB SITE EASY TO USE .., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/05/20
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very pleased with quote online, website very easy to navigate, simple to fill in details. Extra help on Phone call to Emily was excellent. Very friendly., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/05/20
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

great, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/05/20
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very smooth , Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/05/05
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Friendly , informative and great follow up by staff ensures a a smooth product buying experience. , Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/05/05
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Any dealings have been dealt with very efficiently. Home insurance competitive but repeat car insurance too expensive. , Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/05/05
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Helpful but it took a long time to get through on the phone. I might have put more business with you but commercial insurance was refused being told that I had to go through a broker. , Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/05/05
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Very good cover at very competitive price. Staff are very friendly and helpful. , Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/05/05
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Quick and easy Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/04/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very easy website to navigate. , Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/04/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Good. No Complications encountered. , Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/04/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

great , Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/04/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

easy and fast , Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/04/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Have made numerous phone calls to get my bill paid by debit card and I am not being successful. , Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/04/21
Rating: 2 / 5 stars

Straightforward so far. 3 months after I switched from Allianz to Allianz Direct DD, Allianz needs to tell my employer to stop deducting from my pension. , Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/04/21
Rating: 2 / 5 stars

Very smooth, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/05/05
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Friendly , informative and great follow up by staff ensures a a smooth product buying experience., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/05/05
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Any dealings have been dealt with very efficiently. Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
competitive but repeat car Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
too expensive.
, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/05/05
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Helpful but it took a long time to get through on the phone. I might have put more business with you but commercial Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
was refused being told that I had to go through a broker.
, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/05/05
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Very good cover at very competitive price. Staff are very friendly and helpful., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/05/05
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Quick and easy, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/04/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very easy website to navigate., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/04/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Good. No Complications encountered., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/04/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

great, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/04/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

easy and fast, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/04/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Have made numerous phone calls to get my bill paid by debit card and I am not being successful., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/04/21
Rating: 2 / 5 stars

Straightforward so far. 3 months after I switched from Allianz to Allianz Direct DD, Allianz needs to tell my employer to stop deducting from my pension., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/04/21
Rating: 2 / 5 stars

Found experience very easy and quick. Website and instructions very clear and concise. Overall excellent., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/04/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Got quote on line which was quick and easy, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/04/21
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

New customers but overall very happy with the service., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/04/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

The first in top ....., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/04/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

A very good experience all round staff were very good and attentive and listened to my request., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/04/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

should be a 5 as phone and online services were very good but had proble getting address recognised, thus had to complete process on the phone. Likewise we switched my mother in law to Allianz and we had address proble( this time with phone service, not changing address despite us telling her she was recording it incorrectly), Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/04/21
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

I have been with Allianz forovr 30 years for car and home insurance. I have found any staff that I have contaced for whatever reason has dealt with any of my queries in a friendly business like way. I would have received confirmation of any request within a few days. I can never ever recall having to follow up on any request. It has always been done as I requested. Thanks to all., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/04/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Good discount offered when pushed, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/04/21
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Phoned to arrange house insurance on new rental property. Got documentation out a few days later was disappointed and concerned that agent had proceeded to reinsure our old rental property. Had I not noticed the error I would have been uninsured and potential risk. Caused me concern until I had opportunity to phone back the next day point out error and have the correct details registered. Agent who arranged the amendment was very helpful., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/04/21
Rating: 2 / 5 stars

Excellent, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/04/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Unable to access my account online due to having a phone number outside Ireland, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/04/21
Rating: 2 / 5 stars

Great service, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/04/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

No proble at all and not over expensive., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/04/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Satisfactory, pleased with the service, and the premium., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/04/21
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

satisfactory., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/04/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Good friendly helpful staff, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/04/21
Rating: 4 / 5 stars

Great for house insurance. Terrible for Home Insurance for renewal quotes, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/04/21
Rating: 3 / 5 stars

Excellent, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/04/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very easy to deal with. So professional, Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/04/21
Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Very good experience moving to Allianz Direct for Home Insurance., Allianz Home Insurance Policy Holder via Allianz website
Date published: 2016/04/21
Rating: 4 / 5 stars